2023 Men’s Golfer of the Year Decided!

Congratulations to Chris Haines, this year’s Badgemore Men’s Golfer of the Year. His 740 points was a superb total to win the order of merit and lift the Golfer of the Year Trophy.

Chris put up a strong challenge to the field and held on despite late challenges from Calum Miller and Lee Lawrence.

Second place was only finalised once the Ziffo Trophy final was completed. Calum’s win secured second place from Lee Lawrence. A win in the Paddick Cup final helped Adrian Cobb secure fourth place.

Top 10 results:

1st Chris Haines 740
2nd Calum Miller 580
3rd Lee Lawrence 560
4th Adrian Cobb 540
5th Peter Higson 520
6th Chris Saunders 440
7th Gary Miller 440
8th Oliver Carder 440
9th Derek Brown 420
10th Tony Bean 360

Congratulations to all for another great year’s golf!